This League is sponsored by 
Glasswells World of Furniture.
A reminder to all club Secretaries that the Leagues pre-season Secretaries meeting will take place on Tuesday 15th August 2017 @ the Con Club in Guildhall Street,Bury St Edmunds meeting commences 8.00pm.

At the recent AGM it was unanimously decided that we will operate one Division of 13 teams next season.


Visits since 14th January 2009.


The Charity match against the Sunday League resulted in a 3 1 win for Sundays.
The event made a 1000 for the family of Simon Dobbin.
Well done to all clubs in both Leagues for all your donations.

Congratulations to St Edmunds 1965 FC
Champions of Division 1 the Division 1 KO Cup.

Congratulations to Bury Town Rams 'B'
Division 2 Champions.

Congratulations to Walsham le Willows 'B' winners of the
Bill Utting and the Fair Play KO Cups.

Congratulations to Vipers FC winners of the prestigous
Mick McNeil KO Cup.

Thanks to all the Leagues reprsentative squad
who lost to a strong SIL outfit.

The Leagues AGM will take place on Thursday 29th June 2017
at the Constitutional Club in Guildhall Street, Bury St Edmunds.
Team registration from 7.30pm meeting commences 8.00pm.



You can contact the League Secretary Bill Tinkler in the following ways:

01284 766077  this telephone also has answer phone facilty.

E-Mail =

  Brian Chapman is now Referee's appointment and fixtures guru.


              Moby 07985 484276

              Brian can be contacted via his moby preferred.


  Site Map